Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Yuill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Yuill

4.9 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of a tucker

a tucker

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with the agency and all their staff."
Profile photo of Sierra Jacobs

Sierra Jacobs

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott's Yuill's office is undoubtedly the best! I've been a client of theirs for many years now, and they have always taken good care of me. The staff has always been very friendly, communicative, and attentive. I spoke with Nicole from the office today and she was so friendly and helped me take care of everything I needed to today in a quick, yet very thorough manner. Sometimes contacting insurance companies can be a headache, but I always have a good experience with Scott's office."
Profile photo of Jinny

Jinny

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Yuill’s office has been remarkable. Scott really cares for his clients and Nicole goes above and beyond for all of us. They have helped us for various insurance needs, and we have never felt ignored or silly when we’ve had any questions. The prices are incredibly reasonable, and I love how they are always an email, or phone call, away. Scott Yuill’s office is the best in this area."
Profile photo of Carol Harris

Carol Harris

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1979. When I moved to Rocklin in 2003, I met Scott Yuill and team and have had stellar, personal service!! The entire staff is wonderful to work with and Nicole is a true treasure! All calls are answered personally, not by an automated system or canned music while you wait."
Profile photo of Julie Hildinger

Julie Hildinger

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Scott for many years & this office is wonderful. Friendly, professional, and easy to get a hold of. Nicole is very quick to respond with anything I ask for. Would recommend them to family & friends."
Profile photo of CS G

CS G

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is absolutely amazing to work with! She's communicative, professional and very knowledgable. Thanks, Nicole!"
Profile photo of Fred Gregory

Fred Gregory

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this team for over a decade and wouldnt trade them for ANYTHING!"
Profile photo of Leo and Linda Baustian

Leo and Linda Baustian

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his associate Nicole Martinez are exceptionally responsive to our property management business needs. Thanks you for the prompt service!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Cardenas

Vanessa Cardenas

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm! I have been with State Farm for 15+ years and work with Nicole. She is amazing and has helped me with all my needs car related. She is fast and efficient. I definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Karin Klessig

Karin Klessig

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're shopping around for insurance, I highly recommend Scott Yull's State Farm agency! They are always super helpful (Especially Nicole Martinez) and their rates are great!"
Profile photo of Veronica Cardenas

Veronica Cardenas

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love the service we get from our State Farm agent Nicole M. She is always available to help us out with our insurance needs as well as all the other agents when she is out of office! We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tyler Florence

Tyler Florence

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Chris South

Chris South

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only been insured by State Farm for my Auto and Renters. However, I recently tried to go to a competitor for my Home Insurance and immediately realized what a mistake that was. So, I ran back to State Farm at my local agent and they were beyond helpful. I worked with Nicole Martinez at Scott Yuill and she has been amazing to work with. I know to never make the mistake of leaving State Farm! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Lisa Puzar

Lisa Puzar

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott's office staff is amazing! Nicole spent days getting my policy information corrected after it was accidentally transferred to another branch (my ex-husband's mistake, not theirs)! She is truly a pleasure to work with and is definitely an expert in all things insurance! Thank you, Nicole! Fernanda is always super helpful, too!"
Profile photo of Brent Cano

Brent Cano

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have Recently added two vehicles with State Farm insurance agency. Nicole has been great to work with and everything about the company highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Cirling

Michelle Cirling

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Team! Nicole is so helpful and has gone way above and beyond to help me out with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley O

Ashley O

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is always super helpful and responsive to all inquiries I've made over the years. I've been with State Farm for years and this is by far the best office with exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of bryan cook

bryan cook

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Mackenzie was a great help and wonderful to talk to and made the process incredibly pleasurable!"
Profile photo of Deann Horbaly

Deann Horbaly

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years and the service has always been exemplary! We are not treated as a number, we are treated as valued customers, and that is rare in today's business world."
Profile photo of William Gipson

William Gipson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Yuill's State Farm office in Rocklin is great! Nicole Martinez in his office helped us add a term life policy to our existing services we have with State Farm and the whole process was painless. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kayla Her

Kayla Her

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response rate when in need of help. They've been able to get all my questions answered at a timely manner which I'm grateful for."
Profile photo of Arturo V

Arturo V

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been Nicole’s customer for three years now, she does a phenomenal job taking care of us. The team in this office is very professional and always provide great advice, information, and customer service."
Profile photo of Alice Greer

Alice Greer

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm and Scott Yuill for 30 years. Scott and staff work hard in order do right by their customers. They will make suggestions if you ask and they will not try to talk you into something just because. Nicole usually answers the phone. She has always been pleasant and willing to help with any concerns you may have, or if you just need something. I am a lifer with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Nadia Cantu

Nadia Cantu

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Yull State Farm has exceptional customer service! They really go above and beyond to give the best deal. Their attention to detail and focus on customer satisfaction is phenomenal and I would not go anywhere else for insurance needs. Fernanda is wonderful and such a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of GREGORY DREYER

GREGORY DREYER

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is an EXCELLENT agent, highly recommend!"